Public Safety Committee

Persons who are hearing impaired and need services of an interpreter at a Town meeting must notify the Town of Bloomfield ADA Coordinator, Cindy Coville, at least two (2) weeks in advance of the meeting date. Cindy can be reached at (860) 769-3538 or by email.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Paul Hammick Ad Hoc Member
Robert Farmer Ad Hoc Member
William Riley Ad Hoc Member
Pat Braun Ad Hoc Member
Kenneth McClary Chair
Jennifer Marshall-Nealy Member
David Mann Member
Joe Merritt Member
Elizabeth Waterhouse Member
Suzette DeBeatham-Brown Member
Elizabeth A. Waterhouse Member
David M. Mann Member
Jennifer A. Marshall-Nealy Member
Kenneth L. McClary Chair