Community Awareness Task Force

The Community Awareness Task Force is an ad hoc committee that coordinates initiatives that aim to promote Bloomfield’s diversity and encourage inclusion, respect and understanding of our neighbors; while building trust of our community institutions.

Task Force Members

Name Title
Donald Chafin, Jr. Member
Suzette DeBeatham-Brown Chair
Shenda James-Alleyne Secretary
Quanita Polk Assistant Secretary
Roger Bunker Member
Sheila Crocker Member
Patricia Davis Member
Ngina Gibson-McMillian Member
Vudonzi Graham-Days Member
Bette-Jane Hardersen Member
Nicole Heath Member
Meredith Johnson Member
Cornell Lewis Member
Patricia Miller Member
Renard Michael Winters Member
Sarah Wizner Vice-Chair
Gwen Woods Member