Bloomfield COVID-19 Long-Term Economic Recovery Committee


  • Michelle Bononi (EDC Vice Chair), Co-Chair
  • Vera-Smith Winfrey (Executive Director of the Bloomfield Chamber of Commerce), Co-Chair
  • Suzette DeBeatham-Brown (Mayor), Member
  • Jose Giner (Director of Planning and Economic Development), Member
  • Camilla Hillian (Social Services Director), Member
  • Denise Robidoux (from Goman+York, Economic Development Consultant), Member
  • Phillip Schenck (Town Manager), Member


You can contact the Director at 860-769-3514.